Costume for Ez Mart Workers

I decided that the workers in the supermarket should have a costume that will match the aesthetic of the shop. I wanted it to look real, so looked into costumes at shops in Farnham and nearly all had an embroided logo stitched into a polo shirt. To keep in line with my branding idea and colour scheme, I decided the polo shirt should be grey. Above is my process on how I got to the grey polo shirt, trying out different colours first. Another main reason is that these will have blood on them so it needs to show up, and grey will do this effectively.

This is the final design I have for the workers shirt, with the final logo. I feel it works well as the colours are vibrant against the grey polo shirt and the whole thing works with the Ez Mart brand. I had these shirts made via a shop on eBay to cut costs.

Leave a Reply

